Monday 15 April

Devils Awards Night recap

Sanford and Crawford clean up at Annual Awards Night


Marcus Crawford won two major awards and Cole Sanford took home three on Monday night at the Annual Awards Night.

The full list of winners were:

Leading Scorer - Cole Sanford

Anthony Hard Memorial Award (to a Junior Devils Player) - Harry Thomas

Fan Favourite - Riley Brandt

Defenceman of the Year - Marcus Crawford

Forward of the Year - Cole Sanford

Unsung Hero - Jamie Arniel

Scott Matzka Memorial Award - Ryan Barrow

Player's Player of the Year - Joey Martin

Coach's Player of the Year - Cole Sanford

Most Valuable Player - Marcus Crawford

Pictured below:  The award winners (Martin, Brandt, Sanford, Arniel, Crawford, Barrow)


Latest news

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now