Cardiff Devils News and Fixtures Cardiff Devils News and Fixtures http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/rss/ Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:26:46 +0100 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:26:46 +0100 1800 Elite League Rule Changes http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/elite-league-rule-changes/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1013/2877/8865/rapid-elite-league.jpg 2422 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 07:00:00 +0100 Season Ticket Numbers Pass 600 http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/season-ticket-numbers-pass-600/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8514/0186/8608/2014.jpg 2423 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:10:00 +0100 Devils Golf Day 2014 The Cardiff Devils are delighted to confirm that August 28th (thursday) will be your chance to play golf with a 2014-15 Devil! http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-golf-day-2014/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1714/0621/0409/cottrell_park.jpg 2421 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:04:00 +0100 Devils Appoint Honorary Chairman The Cardiff Devils are proud to announce the appointment of John Jones, affectionately known as ‘JJ’, as Honorary Chairman of the Club. John is a highly respected member of the Welsh business community through his many career achievements and has a long history with the Devils having been instrumental in helping achieve success in the late 90’s when he secured the successful sponsorship of BT. http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/cardiff-devils-appoint-honorary-chairman/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5914/0619/7149/jj_cardiff_devils.jpg 2420 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:25:00 +0100 Hotham Completes Devils Defence The Cardiff Devils are excited to announce the final piece of their defensive unit with the signing of standout Canadian defenceman Andrew Hotham. http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/hotham-completes-devils-defence/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/2814/0610/2512/cardiff_devils_andrew_hotham.jpg 2418 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:13:00 +0100 Pre Season Blaze Fixture Included in ST The Management of the Cardiff Devils are delighted to confirm that all 2014-15 Season Ticket holders will be able to attend the Cardiff Devils v Coventry Blaze Pre-Season Fixture (September 3rd) included as part of their 2014-15 Season Ticket. http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/pre-season-blaze-fixture-included-in-st/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2417 Mon, 21 Jul 2014 16:35:00 +0100 Season Ticket Information Update The Cardiff Devils would like to remind all existing season ticket holders that have yet to renew their seats for the 2014-15 Season that their allocated seating positions will remain off sale from public availability until July 31st. As of August 1st, any un-purchased seating positions will be available for general sale for both new season ticket positions or on a game by game sale basis from the box office. Season Ticket sales have been fantastic and once again we would all like to thank our fans for their ongoing and continued support throughout the off season. http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/season-ticket-information-update/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8514/0186/8608/2014.jpg 2416 Mon, 21 Jul 2014 09:56:00 +0100 Trevor Hendrikx is a Devil! http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/trevor-hendrikx-is-a-devil/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/7414/0550/0592/trevor_hendrikx.jpg 2414 Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:28:00 +0100 Batch Returns To The Cardiff Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/batch-returns-to-the-cardiff-devils/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/9314/0542/9846/josh_batch.jpg 2412 Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:58:00 +0100 FIXTURES 2014-15 http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/2344/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8514/0186/8608/2014.jpg 2344 Tue, 15 Jul 2014 06:00:00 +0100 2014-15 Pre Season Schedule http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/2014-15-pre-season-schedule/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6014/0535/4011/pre_season_2014.jpg 2348 Mon, 14 Jul 2014 19:00:00 +0100 Sniper Walton Signs For Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/sniper-walton-signs-for-devils/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/4414/0533/3210/brent_walton_cardiff_devils.jpg 2346 Mon, 14 Jul 2014 11:58:00 +0100 Jessie Mychan is newest Devil http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/jessie-mychan-is-newest-devil/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8914/0507/4591/Mychan-640x340.jpg 2343 Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:30:00 +0100 Clarkson Confirmed as a Devil http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/clarkson-confirmed-as-a-devil/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1914/0498/8113/doug_clarkson.jpg 2340 Thu, 10 Jul 2014 12:28:00 +0100 Season Ticket Booking Guide http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/season-ticket-booking-guide/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/4213/5792/4723/COOL_RINK_SHOT_HELEN_TREATED_615.jpg 2316 Mon, 07 Jul 2014 08:45:00 +0100 Devils Sign Mike Will http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-sign-mike-will/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1714/0448/3912/cardiff_devils_mike_will.jpg 2335 Fri, 04 Jul 2014 15:58:00 +0100 Devils 'Extremely Pleased' with Fixtures http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-extremely-pleased-with-fixtures/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8514/0186/8608/2014.jpg 2333 Fri, 04 Jul 2014 10:20:00 +0100 Hudson Joins The Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/hudson-joins-the-devils/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8514/0439/4090/Carl-Hudson.png 2332 Thu, 03 Jul 2014 14:59:00 +0100 Speedway Ticket Winners Announced http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/speedway-ticket-winners-announced/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6814/0299/3246/SPEEDWAY.jpg 2320 Wed, 02 Jul 2014 09:39:00 +0100 Andrew Lord Q&A with Wales Online http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/lord-qanda-with-wales-online/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5613/7828/3033/andrew_lord.jpg 2317 Tue, 01 Jul 2014 11:58:00 +0100 The Dawn of a New Era - Be a Part of It! http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/the-dawn-of-a-new-era-be-a-part-of-it/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2337 Tue, 01 Jul 2014 11:46:00 +0100 Devils Season Ticket Information Update http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-season-ticket-information-update/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2315 Fri, 27 Jun 2014 15:07:00 +0100 Devils Announce 10 Players http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-announce-10-players/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2313 Fri, 27 Jun 2014 10:25:00 +0100 Devils Confirm Coaching Tandem http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-confirm-coaching-tandem/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1814/0385/7300/todd_steve_and_franny.jpg 2301 Fri, 27 Jun 2014 09:25:00 +0100 'Meet the Owners' Event Preview http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/meet-the-owners-event-preview/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2300 Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:55:00 +0100 Ragan Says Farewell to Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/ragan-says-farewell-to-devils/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/3313/6671/5727/paul-ragan.jpg 2299 Wed, 25 Jun 2014 19:32:00 +0100 Meet the Owners Event Update http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/meet-the-owners-event-update/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2296 Mon, 23 Jun 2014 17:24:00 +0100 GB to Face Poland Twice http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/gb-to-face-poland-twice/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/4113/9204/0482/gb.jpg 2295 Mon, 23 Jun 2014 11:04:00 +0100 Meet the New Owners Event http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/meet-the-new-owners-event/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/9814/0319/1879/todd_kelman.jpg 2294 Fri, 20 Jun 2014 17:30:00 +0100 Win Tickets to the Speedway http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/win-tickets-to-the-speedway/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6814/0299/3246/SPEEDWAY.jpg 2292 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 09:26:00 +0100 Ragan Confirms New Ownership Consortium http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/ragan-confirms-new-ownership-consortium/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2291 Fri, 13 Jun 2014 11:19:00 +0100 Paul Ragan - 'New Owners Imminent' http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/paul-ragan-new-owners-imminent/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/3313/6671/5727/paul-ragan.jpg 2290 Thu, 12 Jun 2014 10:57:00 +0100 Under 20's League Proposed http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/under-20-s-league-proposed/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/3714/0248/2025/ice_hockey_uk.jpg 2289 Wed, 11 Jun 2014 11:15:00 +0100 Official Radio Partners of the Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/nation-radio-official-devils-radio-partner/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/7013/7527/4524/nation_radio_official_partner.jpg 2288 Mon, 09 Jun 2014 12:20:00 +0100 Ben Bowns Interview http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/ben-bowns-interview/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1513/9815/7448/ben_bowns_team_gb.jpg 2287 Thu, 05 Jun 2014 16:30:00 +0100 Devils Off Season Update http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/off-season-update/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8514/0186/8608/2014.jpg 2280 Wed, 04 Jun 2014 09:00:00 +0100 Official Club Statement http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/official-club-statement1/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2278 Tue, 27 May 2014 12:15:00 +0100 Devils Sledge Hockey http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-sledge-hockey/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5413/7786/9494/dcf.jpg 2277 Fri, 23 May 2014 17:37:00 +0100 Dave Whistle Exclusive Interview http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/dave-whistle-exclusive-interview/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1113/9264/9813/dave_whistle.jpg 2275 Wed, 14 May 2014 16:10:00 +0100 Genesis Business Solutions Return http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/welcome-back-genesis-business-solutions/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/4413/7787/0237/genesis.jpg 2273 Tue, 13 May 2014 16:59:00 +0100 Davies departs for Braehead Clan http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/davies-departs-for-braehead-clan/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/7713/9989/2515/ben.jpg 2272 Mon, 12 May 2014 11:58:00 +0100 Mark Smith joins the Blaze http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/mark-smith-departs-devils/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/7213/8416/6028/mark_smith.jpg 2271 Mon, 12 May 2014 09:20:00 +0100 Adore Lettings partner the Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/adore-lettings-partner-the-devils/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1113/9964/7640/adore_lettings_cardiff_devils.jpg 2265 Fri, 09 May 2014 16:02:00 +0100 Manic Mechanics - Welcome to the Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/we-welcome-manic-mechanics-to-the-devils/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/4513/9945/1258/manic_mechanics_cardiff_devils.jpg 2263 Thu, 08 May 2014 11:58:00 +0100 Tonight's DCF Sessions iNFORMATION http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/tonight-s-dcf-sessions-on-as-usual/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/9913/9945/1441/dcf.jpg 2264 Wed, 07 May 2014 09:32:00 +0100 2013-14 Jersey Clearance Sale http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/2012-13-jersey-clearance-sale/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/9213/9937/1687/jersey_sale.jpg 2262 Tue, 06 May 2014 11:23:00 +0100 Nottingham Panthers to Compete in CHL http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/panthers-to-compete-in-champions-league/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1013/9902/7357/chl.jpg 2261 Fri, 02 May 2014 11:44:00 +0100 Security Forensics Join Corporate Family http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/security-forensics-join-devils-corporate-family/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6013/9895/0428/security_forensics_cardiff_devils.jpg 2260 Thu, 01 May 2014 15:00:00 +0100 EIHL Announce Import Change http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/eihl-announce-import-change/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/7913/3000/4864/EIHL_RAPID_615.jpg 2259 Wed, 30 Apr 2014 16:30:00 +0100 Cardiff PAT Test Sponsorship Continues http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/cardiff-pat-test-sponsorship-continues/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/4513/9869/6157/cardiff_pat_test_devils.jpg 2258 Tue, 29 Apr 2014 08:55:00 +0100