Cardiff Devils News and Fixtures Cardiff Devils News and Fixtures http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/rss/ Sun, 23 Nov 2014 03:15:07 +0000 Sun, 23 Nov 2014 03:15:07 +0000 1800 Devils win big in Coventry http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-win-big-in-coventry/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8614/1669/2464/pic.jpg 2571 Sat, 22 Nov 2014 21:36:00 +0000 Jason Stone Jersey Retirement Video http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/jason-stone-jersey-retirement-video/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6914/1157/2242/stone.jpg 2570 Sat, 22 Nov 2014 21:23:00 +0000 "We Need your support" - Andrew Lord http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/we-need-your-support-andrew-lord/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8014/1658/1981/caps_date.jpg 2569 Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:58:00 +0000 Coventry Blaze v Cardiff Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/coventry-blaze-v-cardiff-devils3/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2374 Sat, 22 Nov 2014 19:00:00 +0000 Devils Confident of Blaze Challenge http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-relishing-new-look-blaze-challenge/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6514/1658/1530/blaze_photo.jpg 2568 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 14:52:00 +0000 Hudson Returns to Action This Weekend http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/hudson-return-to-action-this-weekend/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6314/1657/2623/hudson.jpg 2567 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:27:00 +0000 Devils to Retire Stones Jersey on Sunday http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-to-retire-stones-jersey-on-sunday/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6914/1639/7332/stoney_jersey_1.jpg 2566 Wed, 19 Nov 2014 11:41:00 +0000 Devils v Stars Highlights http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-v-stars-highlights1/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5014/1629/9803/stars_4.jpg 2563 Tue, 18 Nov 2014 08:38:00 +0000 Joey Martin Back on Track http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/joey-martin-back-on-track/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6414/1617/4467/joey.jpg 2562 Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:43:00 +0000 Come Back Win Seals 4 Point Weekend http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-come-back-win-seals-4-point-weekend/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6914/1617/4002/stars_3.jpg 2561 Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:38:00 +0000 Brent Walton MOTM Interview http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/brent-walton-motm-interview/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/3514/1617/3778/stars_2.jpg 2560 Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:35:00 +0000 Cardiff Devils v Dundee Stars http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/cardiff-devils-v-dundee-stars/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2373 Sun, 16 Nov 2014 18:00:00 +0000 Devils v Stars Game Day Information http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-v-stars-game-day-information/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8514/1612/6103/stars_game_day.jpg 2559 Sun, 16 Nov 2014 08:24:00 +0000 'Let's Carry this Momentum into Sunday' http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/lord-we-need-to-carry-this-momentum-into-sunday/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8614/1366/5830/lord_head.jpg 2558 Sat, 15 Nov 2014 22:43:00 +0000 Walton & Bowns Lead Devils to Win http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/walton-and-bowns-lead-devils-to-win/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/4314/1609/1233/wally.jpg 2557 Sat, 15 Nov 2014 22:40:00 +0000 Shoot Out Victory in Nottingham http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/shoot-out-victory-in-nottingham/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/2714/1609/0962/bowns.jpg 2556 Sat, 15 Nov 2014 22:36:00 +0000 Nottingham Panthers v Cardiff Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/nottingham-panthers-v-cardiff-devils1/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2372 Sat, 15 Nov 2014 19:00:00 +0000 Devils Duo Return to the BBT on Sunday http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-duo-return-to-the-bbt-on-sunday/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5813/9025/3735/brad_plumton.jpg 2555 Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:22:00 +0000 Devils v Giants Highlights http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-v-giants-highlights1/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/3614/1568/6793/myers.jpg 2554 Tue, 11 Nov 2014 06:20:00 +0000 Big Weekend for Clarkson http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/big-weekend-for-clarkson/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/3714/1556/8084/clarkson_win.jpg 2553 Sun, 09 Nov 2014 21:25:00 +0000 Devils Outlast Giants for 3-2 Win http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-outlast-giants-for-3-2-win/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/2914/1556/8592/tyson.jpg 2552 Sun, 09 Nov 2014 21:22:00 +0000 Cardiff Devils v Belfast Giants http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/cardiff-devils-v-belfast-giants1/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2371 Sun, 09 Nov 2014 18:00:00 +0000 "The BBT Crowd can give us the win tonight" http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/the-bbt-crowd-can-give-us-the-win-tonight/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/9714/1314/0933/lord_stock.jpg 2550 Sun, 09 Nov 2014 11:38:00 +0000 'Service 666' in operation tonight http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/service-666-in-operation-tonight/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6814/0688/7050/nat_devils_shuttle.jpg 2551 Sun, 09 Nov 2014 11:36:00 +0000 Devils Fall to Giants on Saturday http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-fall-to-giants-on-saturday/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1714/1552/0936/GIANTS_V_DEVILS_MCOOPER1.jpg 2549 Sun, 09 Nov 2014 08:18:00 +0000 Belfast Giants v Cardiff Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/belfast-giants-v-cardiff-devils3/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2370 Sat, 08 Nov 2014 19:00:00 +0000 Win Tickets to the Double Header http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/win-tickets-to-the-scottish-double-header/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6114/1536/4700/scotland.jpg 2541 Fri, 07 Nov 2014 12:54:00 +0000 NHLer Leads Giants to Cardiff on Sunday http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/nhler-leads-giants-to-cardiff-on-sunday/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6114/1527/0405/giants_4.jpg 2540 Thu, 06 Nov 2014 10:43:00 +0000 Specsavers partner for a great cause http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-and-specsavers-partner-for-a-great-cause/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1514/1526/4150/spec.jpg 2539 Thu, 06 Nov 2014 08:58:00 +0000 Active Cardiff Continue Partnership http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/active-cardiff-continue-devils-partnership/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8314/1517/8580/active_cardiff_1.jpg 2538 Wed, 05 Nov 2014 09:12:00 +0000 Sold out Show on Sunday Night http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/sold-out-show-on-sunday-night/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/4614/1284/9790/rink.jpg 2537 Sun, 02 Nov 2014 21:02:00 +0000 Devils Come up Short Against Panthers http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-come-up-short-against-panthers/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/9014/1496/0791/joey.jpg 2536 Sun, 02 Nov 2014 20:55:00 +0000 Cardiff Devils v Nottingham Panthers http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/cardiff-devils-v-nottingham-panthers1/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2369 Sun, 02 Nov 2014 18:00:00 +0000 Andrew Lord Signs 2-Year Extension http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/andrew-lord-signs-2-year-extension/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5114/1466/5526/lordo.jpg 2535 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:41:00 +0000 Devils Dine Out with Cafe Pure http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-dine-out-with-cafe-pure/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6414/1458/4821/cafe_pure.jpg 2534 Wed, 29 Oct 2014 12:18:00 +0000 Devils v Blaze Highlights http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-v-blaze-highlights5/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5114/1427/2709/hoth.jpg 2533 Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:19:00 +0000 24 Game Season Tickets Now Available http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/season-tickets-available/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2532 Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:03:00 +0000 Shut Out Win for Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/shut-out-win-for-devils/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6514/1439/8813/bowns.jpg 2531 Mon, 27 Oct 2014 08:36:00 +0000 Bissonnette Deal is Off http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/bissonnette-deal-is-off/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8513/5532/4746/BIZ_STEELER_SPLASH_615.jpg 2530 Sun, 26 Oct 2014 19:10:00 +0000 Devils Comeback to Double Up On Blaze http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-comeback-to-double-up-on-blaze/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5114/1427/2709/hoth.jpg 2529 Sun, 26 Oct 2014 19:05:00 +0000 Coventry Blaze v Cardiff Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/coventry-blaze-v-cardiff-devils2/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2368 Sun, 26 Oct 2014 17:15:00 +0000 Cardiff Devils v Coventry Blaze http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/cardiff-devils-v-coventry-blaze2/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2367 Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:00:00 +0000 Biz Is Back! http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/biz-is-back/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8513/5532/4746/BIZ_STEELER_SPLASH_615.jpg 2528 Sat, 25 Oct 2014 07:57:00 +0000 Devils v Blaze Preview http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-v-blaze-preview/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1914/1414/6863/blaze_next.jpg 2527 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:40:00 +0000 Match ban for Francis http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/match-ban-for-francis/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2526 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:18:00 +0000 Meet the Players at O'Neills http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/meet-the-players-at-o-neils/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6914/1405/3878/o_neils.jpg 2525 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 09:47:00 +0000 Thank You Fans! http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/thank-you-fans/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/4614/1284/9790/rink.jpg 2524 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:58:00 +0000 Devils v Steelers Highlights http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-v-steelers-highlights2/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/4114/1389/4442/steelers1.jpg 2523 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:30:00 +0000 Devils Hand 1st Defeat to steelers http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-hand-1st-defeat-to-steelers/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/7314/1374/8621/richie.jpg 2522 Sun, 19 Oct 2014 21:04:00 +0000 Cardiff Devils v Sheffield Steelers http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/cardiff-devils-v-sheffield-steelers1/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2366 Sun, 19 Oct 2014 18:00:00 +0000