Cardiff Devils News and Fixtures Cardiff Devils News and Fixtures http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/rss/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 03:09:54 +0000 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 03:09:54 +0000 1800 Sponsored Jerseys Available on Sunday http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/sponsored-jerseys-available-on-sunday/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/2014/1883/5002/panthers_fixture.jpg 2615 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:19:00 +0000 We Loves the 'Diff! http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/we-loves-the-diff/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5414/1872/9955/loves_the_diff_web.jpg 2614 Tue, 16 Dec 2014 11:37:00 +0000 Challenge Cup Quarter Final Confirmed http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/challenge-cup-quarter-final-confirmed/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8614/1872/6836/cc_quarter.jpg 2613 Tue, 16 Dec 2014 10:58:00 +0000 Devils v Clan Highlights http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-v-clan-highlights2/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/2614/1859/4126/clan_2.jpg 2612 Mon, 15 Dec 2014 20:49:00 +0000 Devils Win in Overtime http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-win-in-overtime/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8114/1859/4110/clan_1.jpg 2609 Sun, 14 Dec 2014 22:06:00 +0000 2 Goals and an Assist Give Hotham MOTM http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/2-goals-and-an-assist-give-hotham-motm/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/4714/1859/5348/hoth.jpg 2610 Sun, 14 Dec 2014 21:14:00 +0000 Thank You for the Charity Support http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/thank-you-for-the-charity-support/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8014/1814/0999/teddy.jpg 2611 Sun, 14 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 Cardiff Devils v Braehead Clan http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/cardiff-devils-v-braehead-clan1/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2381 Sun, 14 Dec 2014 18:00:00 +0000 All You need to Know about Tonight! http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/everything-you-need-to-know-for-tonight-s-game/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1314/1855/1478/clan_game.jpg 2608 Sun, 14 Dec 2014 10:03:00 +0000 HP4K & Devils Partners Charity Raffle http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/hp4k-and-the-devils-partners-charity-raffle/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1614/1813/4642/WAGS.jpg 2598 Sun, 14 Dec 2014 09:30:00 +0000 Teddy Bear Toss this Sunday http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/teddy-bear-toss-this-sunday/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8014/1814/0999/teddy.jpg 2599 Sun, 14 Dec 2014 09:01:00 +0000 Devils Fall Short in Sheffield http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-fall-short-in-sheffield/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/9614/1846/4248/sheffield.jpg 2607 Sat, 13 Dec 2014 09:49:00 +0000 Sheffield Steelers v Cardiff Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/sheffield-steelers-v-cardiff-devils2/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2380 Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:30:00 +0000 Marsh Suspended for One Game http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/marsh-suspended-for-1-game/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/2914/1556/8592/tyson.jpg 2603 Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:13:00 +0000 Re-Live Devils Double Winning Weekend http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/re-live-devils-double-winning-weekend/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1414/1798/7375/giants_3.jpg 2604 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 22:13:00 +0000 Bowns Picked as EIHL Player of the Week http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/bowns-picked-as-eihl-player-of-the-week/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/2714/1609/0962/bowns.jpg 2602 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 11:53:00 +0000 Devils Double Up On Belfast http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-double-up-on-belfast/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1414/1798/7375/giants_3.jpg 2597 Sun, 07 Dec 2014 22:30:00 +0000 Home Atmosphere is Tough to Beat http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/home-atmosphere-is-tough-to-beat/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/4714/1798/7354/giants.jpg 2596 Sun, 07 Dec 2014 22:28:00 +0000 Devils Take Over Conference Lead http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-take-over-conference-lead/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/3814/1798/7415/giants_2.jpg 2595 Sun, 07 Dec 2014 22:27:00 +0000 Cardiff Devils v Belfast Giants http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/cardiff-devils-v-belfast-giants3/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2379 Sun, 07 Dec 2014 18:00:00 +0000 Devils Draw 1st Blood with 4-1 win http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-draw-1st-blodd-with-4-1-win/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8314/1790/4666/win.jpg 2594 Sat, 06 Dec 2014 22:23:00 +0000 Myers 'let's carry this over to sunday' http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/myers-we-need-to-carry-this-over-to-sunday/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/2714/1790/4452/win_2.jpg 2593 Sat, 06 Dec 2014 22:19:00 +0000 Clap Banners Bring the Noise http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/clap-banners-bring-the-noise/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/3114/1770/8539/clabanners.jpg 2592 Sat, 06 Dec 2014 22:14:00 +0000 Cardiff Devils v Belfast Giants http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/cardiff-devils-v-belfast-giants2/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2378 Sat, 06 Dec 2014 19:00:00 +0000 Devils Wallchart in Fridays Echo http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-wallchart-in-fridays-echo/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/4814/1770/8435/echo_logo.jpg 2590 Thu, 04 Dec 2014 15:53:00 +0000 Clap Banner Giveaway for First 1000 Fans http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/clap-banner-giveaway-for-first-1000-fans/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/3114/1770/8539/clabanners.jpg 2591 Thu, 04 Dec 2014 15:50:00 +0000 Ladies Night Tickets On Sale Now http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/ladies-night-confirmed/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/3314/1770/8281/ladies_night.jpg 2589 Thu, 04 Dec 2014 15:47:00 +0000 Community Group Ticket Offer http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/community-news/community-group-ticket-offer/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/3214/1718/6884/group.jpg 2601 Wed, 03 Dec 2014 11:09:00 +0000 Ladies Night 2015 http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/events/ladies-night-2015/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/3314/1770/8281/ladies_night.jpg 2600 Tue, 02 Dec 2014 11:05:00 +0000 Belfast Double Header Tickets on Sale http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/belfast-double-header-tickets-on-sale/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6114/1527/0405/giants_4.jpg 2586 Mon, 01 Dec 2014 11:19:00 +0000 Premier Sports Hockey Winter Schedule http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/premier-sports-ice-hockey-weekend/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/2313/8303/3177/devils_premier_sports.jpg 2588 Mon, 01 Dec 2014 11:12:00 +0000 Ticket Details for Challenge Cup Final http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/ticket-details-for-challenge-cup-final/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1013/2877/8865/rapid-elite-league.jpg 2587 Mon, 01 Dec 2014 09:24:00 +0000 Focus Turns to Home Double Header http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/focus-turns-to-home-double-header/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5014/1629/9803/stars_4.jpg 2585 Sun, 30 Nov 2014 21:19:00 +0000 Devils take the Points in Dundee http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-take-the-points-in-dundee/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6914/1738/2225/hoth_1.jpg 2584 Sun, 30 Nov 2014 21:12:00 +0000 Dundee Stars v Cardiff Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/dundee-stars-v-cardiff-devils/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2377 Sun, 30 Nov 2014 18:30:00 +0000 'Defeat will only make us Stronger' http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/defeat-will-only-make-us-stronger/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5114/1466/5526/lordo.jpg 2583 Sun, 30 Nov 2014 09:45:00 +0000 Devils Defeated by Clan http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-defeated-by-clan/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5414/1733/9642/hoth.jpg 2582 Sun, 30 Nov 2014 09:24:00 +0000 Have a Devilishly Good Christmas http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/have-a-devilishly-good-christmas/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/3214/1718/6884/group.jpg 2581 Sat, 29 Nov 2014 20:00:00 +0000 Braehead Clan v Cardiff Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/braehead-clan-v-cardiff-devils/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2376 Sat, 29 Nov 2014 19:00:00 +0000 Lord Excited ahead of Scottish Challenge http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/lord-looking-forward-to-scottish-challenge/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/9714/1314/0933/lord_stock.jpg 2580 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 13:33:00 +0000 Highlights of 'Perfect 10 Night' Online http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/highlights-of-perfect-10-night-online/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1614/1677/7732/myers.jpg 2579 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:12:00 +0000 Martin Named EIHL Player of the Week http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/martin-named-eihl-player-of-the-week/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6414/1617/4467/joey.jpg 2578 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 09:43:00 +0000 Devils join 'Not in My Name' Campaign http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-join-not-in-my-name-campaign/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1614/1699/4554/ribbon.jpg 2577 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 09:37:00 +0000 Devils Show Support for Junior Hockey http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-showing-support-for-junior-hockey/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5214/1695/2609/kids.jpg 2576 Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:56:00 +0000 Martin continues to impress http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/martin-continues-to-impress/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/3214/1677/8517/martin.jpg 2575 Sun, 23 Nov 2014 21:34:00 +0000 Devils Hit the Perfect 10 http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-hit-the-perfect-10/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1614/1677/7732/myers.jpg 2573 Sun, 23 Nov 2014 21:21:00 +0000 Fans Pack the BBT to honour 'Stoney' http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/fans-pack-the-bbt-to-honor-stoney/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1514/1677/8213/stone.jpg 2574 Sun, 23 Nov 2014 21:05:00 +0000 Cardiff Devils v Edinburgh Capitals http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/cardiff-devils-v-edinburgh-capitals/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2375 Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:00:00 +0000 IMPORTANT GAME DAY INFORMATION http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/important-game-day-information/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1114/1673/9955/caps_game.jpg 2572 Sun, 23 Nov 2014 10:51:00 +0000 Devils win big in Coventry http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-win-big-in-coventry/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8614/1669/2464/pic.jpg 2571 Sat, 22 Nov 2014 21:36:00 +0000