Cardiff Devils News and Fixtures Cardiff Devils News and Fixtures http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/rss/ Tue, 02 Sep 2014 14:59:30 +0100 Tue, 02 Sep 2014 14:59:30 +0100 1800 Devils New Telephone Number http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-new-telephone-number/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/9014/0964/5648/phone.jpg 2456 Tue, 02 Sep 2014 09:20:00 +0100 We're All Ears http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/we-re-all-ears/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6214/0958/5786/ears.jpg 2455 Mon, 01 Sep 2014 16:40:00 +0100 Haddad the Hatrick Hero http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/haddad-the-hatrick-hero/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1714/0951/7449/haddad_giants.jpg 2454 Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:40:00 +0100 Cardiff Devils v Belfast Giants http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/cardiff-devils-v-belfast-giants/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2351 Sun, 31 Aug 2014 18:00:00 +0100 Game Day - Devils v Giants http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/game-day-devils-v-giants/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/2714/0947/1560/devils_v_giants.jpg 2453 Sun, 31 Aug 2014 08:53:00 +0100 Belfast Giants v Cardiff Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/belfast-giants-v-cardiff-devils/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2350 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 19:00:00 +0100 Hockey is Back! http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/hockey-is-back/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2452 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 19:08:00 +0100 Devils Bowling Night September 16th http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-bowling-night-september-16th/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/2013/9098/0651/red_army.jpg 2451 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:54:00 +0100 The Giants Are Coming... Are You? http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/the-giants-are-coming/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/2014/0930/9579/devils_v_giants.jpg 2450 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 11:55:00 +0100 Coventry Blaze v Cardiff Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/coventry-blaze-v-cardiff-devils/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2349 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:30:00 +0100 Devils Go Green http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-go-green/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6014/0914/4338/pre_season_image.jpg 2449 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:01:00 +0100 Updated ST Collection Information http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/season-ticket-collection-information/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2448 Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:30:00 +0100 Puckstop Sponsor Ben Bowns http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/puckstop-confirmed-as-ben-bowns-sponsor/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/3514/0848/1630/puckstop_lgo.jpg 2439 Wed, 20 Aug 2014 08:30:00 +0100 MH Flooring Sponsor Haddad http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/mh-flooring-sponsor-haddad/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/3813/5489/6427/MH_FLOORING_615.jpg 2438 Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:00:00 +0100 Red Army Travel Sponsor Andrew Lord http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/red-army-travel-sponsor-andrew-lord/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8013/7786/9569/cardiff_devils_red_army_travel.jpg 2437 Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:54:00 +0100 Devils 2014-15 Mascot Packages http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-2014-15-mascot-packages/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1914/0835/0462/devils_mascot.jpg 2436 Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:30:00 +0100 Pre-Season Tickets Now On Sale http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/pre-season-tickets-now-on-sale/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6014/0535/4011/pre_season_2014.jpg 2435 Mon, 11 Aug 2014 11:59:00 +0100 Thank You Max http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/thank-you-max/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6214/0774/2864/max.jpg 2434 Mon, 11 Aug 2014 08:45:00 +0100 Site Tour For Lucky Fans http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/site-tour-for-lucky-fans/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/7014/0751/2634/site.jpg 2433 Fri, 08 Aug 2014 16:45:00 +0100 Pre Season Ticket Information http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/pre-season-ticket-information/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2432 Fri, 08 Aug 2014 16:35:00 +0100 Devils Golf Day 2014 Update The Cardiff Devils are delighted to confirm that August 28th (thursday) will be your chance to play golf with a 2014-15 Devil! http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-golf-day-2014/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1714/0621/0409/cottrell_park.jpg 2421 Thu, 07 Aug 2014 10:04:00 +0100 Harding Agrees 2-way Contract http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/harding-agrees-2-way-contract/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5714/0735/8936/adam_harding_2_way.jpg 2431 Thu, 07 Aug 2014 06:00:00 +0100 Premier Sports Announce New TV Deal http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/2430/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/2313/8303/3177/devils_premier_sports.jpg 2430 Wed, 06 Aug 2014 06:00:00 +0100 Buglass Signs 2-Way with Wildcats http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/buglass-signs-2-way-with-wildcats/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/9014/0718/5645/callum_buglass_2_way.jpg 2429 Tue, 05 Aug 2014 06:00:00 +0100 Final Few Day to Purchase ST'S http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/final-few-day-to-purchase-st-s/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2428 Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:22:00 +0100 Devils Shuttle Bus Service http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-shuttle-bus-service/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6814/0688/7050/nat_devils_shuttle.jpg 2427 Fri, 01 Aug 2014 10:59:00 +0100 Joey Martin Completes Devils Roster http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/joey-martin-completes-devils-roster/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/2814/0680/3114/joey_martin_cardiff_devils.jpg 2425 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:28:00 +0100 Devils Sponsor Wales Business Show http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-sponsor-wales-business-show/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8414/0671/6777/introbiz_cardiff_devils.jpg 2424 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 11:58:00 +0100 Elite League Rule Changes http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/elite-league-rule-changes/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1013/2877/8865/rapid-elite-league.jpg 2422 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 07:00:00 +0100 Season Ticket Numbers Pass 600 http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/season-ticket-numbers-pass-600/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8514/0186/8608/2014.jpg 2423 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:10:00 +0100 Devils Appoint Honorary Chairman The Cardiff Devils are proud to announce the appointment of John Jones, affectionately known as ‘JJ’, as Honorary Chairman of the Club. John is a highly respected member of the Welsh business community through his many career achievements and has a long history with the Devils having been instrumental in helping achieve success in the late 90’s when he secured the successful sponsorship of BT. http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/cardiff-devils-appoint-honorary-chairman/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5914/0619/7149/jj_cardiff_devils.jpg 2420 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:25:00 +0100 Hotham Completes Devils Defence The Cardiff Devils are excited to announce the final piece of their defensive unit with the signing of standout Canadian defenceman Andrew Hotham. http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/hotham-completes-devils-defence/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/2814/0610/2512/cardiff_devils_andrew_hotham.jpg 2418 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:13:00 +0100 Pre Season Blaze Fixture Included in ST The Management of the Cardiff Devils are delighted to confirm that all 2014-15 Season Ticket holders will be able to attend the Cardiff Devils v Coventry Blaze Pre-Season Fixture (September 3rd) included as part of their 2014-15 Season Ticket. http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/pre-season-blaze-fixture-included-in-st/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2417 Mon, 21 Jul 2014 16:35:00 +0100 Season Ticket Information Update The Cardiff Devils would like to remind all existing season ticket holders that have yet to renew their seats for the 2014-15 Season that their allocated seating positions will remain off sale from public availability until July 31st. As of August 1st, any un-purchased seating positions will be available for general sale for both new season ticket positions or on a game by game sale basis from the box office. Season Ticket sales have been fantastic and once again we would all like to thank our fans for their ongoing and continued support throughout the off season. http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/season-ticket-information-update/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8514/0186/8608/2014.jpg 2416 Mon, 21 Jul 2014 09:56:00 +0100 Trevor Hendrikx is a Devil! http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/trevor-hendrikx-is-a-devil/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/7414/0550/0592/trevor_hendrikx.jpg 2414 Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:28:00 +0100 Batch Returns To The Cardiff Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/batch-returns-to-the-cardiff-devils/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/9314/0542/9846/josh_batch.jpg 2412 Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:58:00 +0100 FIXTURES 2014-15 http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/2344/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8514/0186/8608/2014.jpg 2344 Tue, 15 Jul 2014 06:00:00 +0100 2014-15 Pre Season Schedule http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/2014-15-pre-season-schedule/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6014/0535/4011/pre_season_2014.jpg 2348 Mon, 14 Jul 2014 19:00:00 +0100 Sniper Walton Signs For Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/sniper-walton-signs-for-devils/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/4414/0533/3210/brent_walton_cardiff_devils.jpg 2346 Mon, 14 Jul 2014 11:58:00 +0100 Jessie Mychan is newest Devil http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/jessie-mychan-is-newest-devil/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8914/0507/4591/Mychan-640x340.jpg 2343 Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:30:00 +0100 Clarkson Confirmed as a Devil http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/clarkson-confirmed-as-a-devil/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1914/0498/8113/doug_clarkson.jpg 2340 Thu, 10 Jul 2014 12:28:00 +0100 Season Ticket Booking Guide http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/season-ticket-booking-guide/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/4213/5792/4723/COOL_RINK_SHOT_HELEN_TREATED_615.jpg 2316 Mon, 07 Jul 2014 08:45:00 +0100 Devils Sign Mike Will http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-sign-mike-will/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1714/0448/3912/cardiff_devils_mike_will.jpg 2335 Fri, 04 Jul 2014 15:58:00 +0100 Devils 'Extremely Pleased' with Fixtures http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-extremely-pleased-with-fixtures/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8514/0186/8608/2014.jpg 2333 Fri, 04 Jul 2014 10:20:00 +0100 Hudson Joins The Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/hudson-joins-the-devils/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8514/0439/4090/Carl-Hudson.png 2332 Thu, 03 Jul 2014 14:59:00 +0100 Speedway Ticket Winners Announced http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/speedway-ticket-winners-announced/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6814/0299/3246/SPEEDWAY.jpg 2320 Wed, 02 Jul 2014 09:39:00 +0100 Andrew Lord Q&A with Wales Online http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/lord-qanda-with-wales-online/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5613/7828/3033/andrew_lord.jpg 2317 Tue, 01 Jul 2014 11:58:00 +0100 The Dawn of a New Era - Be a Part of It! http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/the-dawn-of-a-new-era-be-a-part-of-it/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2337 Tue, 01 Jul 2014 11:46:00 +0100 Devils Season Ticket Information Update http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-season-ticket-information-update/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2315 Fri, 27 Jun 2014 15:07:00 +0100 Devils Announce 10 Players http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-announce-10-players/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2313 Fri, 27 Jun 2014 10:25:00 +0100