Cardiff Devils News and Fixtures Cardiff Devils News and Fixtures http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/rss/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:52:21 +0100 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:52:21 +0100 1800 Devils v Blaze Preview http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-v-blaze-preview/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1914/1414/6863/blaze_next.jpg 2527 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:40:00 +0100 Match ban for Francis http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/match-ban-for-francis/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2526 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:18:00 +0100 Meet the Players at O'Neills http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/meet-the-players-at-o-neils/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6914/1405/3878/o_neils.jpg 2525 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 09:47:00 +0100 Thank You Fans! http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/thank-you-fans/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/4614/1284/9790/rink.jpg 2524 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:58:00 +0100 Devils v Steelers Highlights http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-v-steelers-highlights2/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/4114/1389/4442/steelers1.jpg 2523 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:30:00 +0100 Devils Hand 1st Defeat to steelers http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-hand-1st-defeat-to-steelers/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/7314/1374/8621/richie.jpg 2522 Sun, 19 Oct 2014 21:04:00 +0100 Cardiff Devils v Sheffield Steelers http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/cardiff-devils-v-sheffield-steelers1/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2366 Sun, 19 Oct 2014 18:00:00 +0100 Devils Lose in Sheffield http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-lose-in-sheffield/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8614/1366/5830/lord_head.jpg 2521 Sat, 18 Oct 2014 21:59:00 +0100 Live Streaming Update http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/live-streaming-update/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6113/7793/6943/devils_tv.jpg 2520 Sat, 18 Oct 2014 20:14:00 +0100 Sheffield Steelers v Cardiff Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/sheffield-steelers-v-cardiff-devils1/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2365 Sat, 18 Oct 2014 19:00:00 +0100 'Pink out the Rink' for Cancer Research http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/pink-out-the-rink-for-cancer-research/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6914/1355/1280/pink_web.jpg 2519 Fri, 17 Oct 2014 20:06:00 +0100 Introducing 'The CIWW Chuck a Puck' http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/introducing-the-ciww-chuck-a-puck/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/9614/1354/7820/raft.jpg 2518 Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:13:00 +0100 Devils Confirm Support of Junior Hockey http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-confirm-support-of-junior-hockey/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2517 Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:15:00 +0100 Devils v Stingrays Highlights http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-v-stingrays-highlights2/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/9514/1318/8877/win.jpg 2516 Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:30:00 +0100 Devils Douse Blaze http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-douse-blaze/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/9714/1314/0933/lord_stock.jpg 2514 Sun, 12 Oct 2014 20:10:00 +0100 Post Game Interview with Devils Owners http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/post-game-interview-with-devils-owners/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8314/1314/2201/owners_3_web.jpg 2515 Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:25:00 +0100 Coventry Blaze v Cardiff Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/coventry-blaze-v-cardiff-devils1/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2364 Sun, 12 Oct 2014 18:00:00 +0100 New Owners Happy to see Team Win http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/new-owners-happy-to-see-team-win/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1614/1309/6965/owners_web.jpg 2513 Sat, 11 Oct 2014 22:15:00 +0100 Devils Crush Stingrays at Home http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-crush-stingrays-at-home/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/3614/1306/1564/clarkson.jpg 2512 Sat, 11 Oct 2014 22:10:00 +0100 Cardiff Devils v Hull Stingrays http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/cardiff-devils-v-hull-stingrays1/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2363 Sat, 11 Oct 2014 19:00:00 +0100 'Service 666' in operation v Hull http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/service-666-in-operation-v-hull/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6814/0688/7050/nat_devils_shuttle.jpg 2511 Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:39:00 +0100 Join Our Owners for a Pre Game Drink http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/join-us-for-a-pre-game-drink/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/7014/1294/1007/mount_stuart.jpg 2510 Fri, 10 Oct 2014 12:38:00 +0100 Red Out The Rink on Saturday http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/red-out-the-rink-on-saturday/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/4614/1284/9790/rink.jpg 2509 Thu, 09 Oct 2014 11:18:00 +0100 Owners in Town this Weekend http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/owners-in-town-this-weekend/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1814/0385/7300/todd_steve_and_franny.jpg 2508 Thu, 09 Oct 2014 09:09:00 +0100 Mychan Set To Return http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/mychan-set-to-return/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/3714/1284/1733/jesse.jpg 2507 Thu, 09 Oct 2014 09:03:00 +0100 School Programme Starts with a Bang http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/school-programe-starts-with-a-bang/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1314/1267/5838/hywel_dda_1.jpg 2506 Wed, 08 Oct 2014 12:03:00 +0100 Belfast Giants v Cardiff Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/belfast-giants-v-cardiff-devils2/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2362 Sat, 04 Oct 2014 19:00:00 +0100 Devils Lose on Late Goal http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-lose-on-late-goal/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5114/1242/2181/giants.jpg 2502 Fri, 03 Oct 2014 22:08:00 +0100 Belfast Giants v Cardiff Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/belfast-giants-v-cardiff-devils1/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2361 Fri, 03 Oct 2014 19:00:00 +0100 Marsh Officially Named Captain http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/marsh-officially-named-captain/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/9214/1226/4780/captains_web.jpg 2501 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 21:28:00 +0100 'Adopt a School / Group' Programme http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/adopt-a-school-group-programme/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1814/1218/0772/school.jpg 2500 Wed, 01 Oct 2014 17:27:00 +0100 Devils v Panthers Highlights http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-v-panthers-highlights1/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6414/1197/8636/panthers1.jpg 2499 Mon, 29 Sep 2014 09:15:00 +0100 Hendrikx Leads from the Back http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/2497/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/4614/1193/4019/trevor.jpg 2497 Sun, 28 Sep 2014 21:04:00 +0100 Devils Better Panthers 5-2 http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-better-panthers-5-2/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/2414/1193/4445/win.jpg 2498 Sun, 28 Sep 2014 21:02:00 +0100 Cardiff Devils v Nottingham Panthers http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/cardiff-devils-v-nottingham-panthers/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2360 Sun, 28 Sep 2014 18:00:00 +0100 Devils v Panthers Game Day Information http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-v-panthers-game-day-information/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/7014/1189/6865/panthers.jpg 2496 Sun, 28 Sep 2014 10:39:00 +0100 Devils win in Sheffield Shoot-out http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-win-in-sheffield-shoot-out/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6814/1185/2390/bowns.jpg 2495 Sat, 27 Sep 2014 22:13:00 +0100 Sheffield Steelers v Cardiff Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/sheffield-steelers-v-cardiff-devils/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2359 Sat, 27 Sep 2014 19:00:00 +0100 Professionals on Ice Launch Event http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/professionals-on-ice-launch-event/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6314/1180/7964/ice.jpg 2494 Sat, 27 Sep 2014 09:57:00 +0100 Book Devils Tickets Online http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/book-devils-tickets-online/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2493 Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:02:00 +0100 Devils to Retire Number 10 http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-to-retire-number-10/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6914/1157/2242/stone.jpg 2492 Wed, 24 Sep 2014 16:58:00 +0100 Devils v Clan Highlights http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-v-clan-highlights1/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5414/1125/1286/clan1.jpg 2491 Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:05:00 +0100 Big Crowds Expected for Sundays Fixture http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/big-crowds-expected-for-sundays-fixture/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/7414/1145/8387/devilsvpanthers.jpg 2490 Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:49:00 +0100 Edinburgh Capitals v Cardiff Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/edinburg-capitals-v-cardiff-devils/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2358 Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:00:00 +0100 Devils Biggest Crowd of Season http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-biggest-crowd-of-season/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6214/1125/1581/clan2.jpg 2489 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 23:21:00 +0100 Devils Win in OT http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/2488/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5414/1125/1286/clan1.jpg 2488 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 23:18:00 +0100 Cardiff Devils v Braehead Clan http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/cardiff-devils-v-braehead-clan/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2357 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 19:00:00 +0100 Devils v Clan - Game Day Information http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-v-clan-game-day-information/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/2914/1112/7766/clan_20.jpg 2486 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 08:00:00 +0100 Puck Sponsorship's Now Available http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/2487/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/9314/1112/9582/puck.jpg 2487 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:25:00 +0100 The Devils Are Recruiting!! http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/the-devils-are-recruting/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2485 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:48:00 +0100