Cardiff Devils News and Fixtures Cardiff Devils News and Fixtures http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/rss/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:52:22 +0100 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:52:22 +0100 1800 Devils v Panthers Highlights http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-v-panthers-highlights1/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6414/1197/8636/panthers1.jpg 2499 Mon, 29 Sep 2014 09:15:00 +0100 Hendrikx Leads from the Back http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/2497/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/4614/1193/4019/trevor.jpg 2497 Sun, 28 Sep 2014 21:04:00 +0100 Devils Better Panthers 5-2 http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-better-panthers-5-2/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/2414/1193/4445/win.jpg 2498 Sun, 28 Sep 2014 21:02:00 +0100 Cardiff Devils v Nottingham Panthers http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/cardiff-devils-v-nottingham-panthers/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2360 Sun, 28 Sep 2014 18:00:00 +0100 Devils v Panthers Game Day Information http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-v-panthers-game-day-information/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/7014/1189/6865/panthers.jpg 2496 Sun, 28 Sep 2014 10:39:00 +0100 Devils win in Sheffield Shoot-out http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-win-in-sheffield-shoot-out/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6814/1185/2390/bowns.jpg 2495 Sat, 27 Sep 2014 22:13:00 +0100 Sheffield Steelers v Cardiff Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/sheffield-steelers-v-cardiff-devils/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2359 Sat, 27 Sep 2014 19:00:00 +0100 Professionals on Ice Launch Event http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/professionals-on-ice-launch-event/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6314/1180/7964/ice.jpg 2494 Sat, 27 Sep 2014 09:57:00 +0100 Book Devils Tickets Online http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/book-devils-tickets-online/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2493 Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:02:00 +0100 Devils to Retire Number 10 http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-to-retire-number-10/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6914/1157/2242/stone.jpg 2492 Wed, 24 Sep 2014 16:58:00 +0100 Devils v Clan Highlights http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-v-clan-highlights1/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5414/1125/1286/clan1.jpg 2491 Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:05:00 +0100 Big Crowds Expected for Sundays Fixture http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/big-crowds-expected-for-sundays-fixture/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/7414/1145/8387/devilsvpanthers.jpg 2490 Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:49:00 +0100 Edinburgh Capitals v Cardiff Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/edinburg-capitals-v-cardiff-devils/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2358 Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:00:00 +0100 Devils Biggest Crowd of Season http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-biggest-crowd-of-season/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6214/1125/1581/clan2.jpg 2489 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 23:21:00 +0100 Devils Win in OT http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/2488/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5414/1125/1286/clan1.jpg 2488 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 23:18:00 +0100 Cardiff Devils v Braehead Clan http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/cardiff-devils-v-braehead-clan/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2357 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 19:00:00 +0100 Devils v Clan - Game Day Information http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-v-clan-game-day-information/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/2914/1112/7766/clan_20.jpg 2486 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 08:00:00 +0100 Puck Sponsorship's Now Available http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/2487/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/9314/1112/9582/puck.jpg 2487 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:25:00 +0100 The Devils Are Recruiting!! http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/the-devils-are-recruting/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2485 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:48:00 +0100 Devils v Blaze Highlights http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-v-blaze-highlights4/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/3214/1072/5754/blaze_final.jpg 2484 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 08:55:00 +0100 Shuttle Bus Launches on Saturday http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/shuttle-bus-launches-on-saturday/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6814/0688/7050/nat_devils_shuttle.jpg 2483 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:10:00 +0100 Four Goal Final Period Seals Win http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/four-goal-final-period-seals-win/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/2414/1072/7247/blaze_2.jpg 2480 Sun, 14 Sep 2014 21:44:00 +0100 Brent Walton with MOM Performance http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/brent-walton-with-the-mom-performance/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/3214/1072/5754/blaze_final.jpg 2481 Sun, 14 Sep 2014 21:43:00 +0100 Cardiff Devils v Coventry Blaze http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/cardiff-devils-v-coventry-blaze1/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2356 Sun, 14 Sep 2014 18:00:00 +0100 Devils v Blaze - Game Day Information http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/game-day-information/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8214/1067/7677/devilsvblaze.jpg 2479 Sun, 14 Sep 2014 07:59:00 +0100 Nottingham Panthers v Cardiff Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/nottingham-panthers-v-cardiff-devils/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2355 Sat, 13 Sep 2014 19:00:00 +0100 Vue Cinema Cardiff Ticket Giveaway http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/vue-cinema-cardiff-ticket-giveaway/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/2414/1051/1401/vue.jpg 2478 Fri, 12 Sep 2014 09:45:00 +0100 Devils v Steelers Highlights Online http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-v-steelers-highlights-online2/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/7614/1027/6998/cull.jpg 2472 Tue, 09 Sep 2014 16:43:00 +0100 Remaining Jerseys Up for Grabs http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/remaining-jerseys-up-for-grabs/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/9914/0984/6773/devils_dip.jpg 2471 Mon, 08 Sep 2014 10:30:00 +0100 Devils Come Up Short Against Steelers http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/2470/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1914/1012/5638/steelers.jpg 2470 Sun, 07 Sep 2014 22:39:00 +0100 Cardiff Devils v Sheffield Steelers http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/cardiff-devils-v-sheffield-steelers/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2354 Sun, 07 Sep 2014 18:00:00 +0100 New Livestream Service just £5 http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/tonights-new-livestream-service-just-5/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6113/7793/6943/devils_tv.jpg 2469 Sun, 07 Sep 2014 14:13:00 +0100 Devils v Stingrays Highlights Online http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-v-stingrays-highlights-online/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/8014/1009/1416/hull.jpg 2468 Sun, 07 Sep 2014 13:08:00 +0100 Lord Happy with First Win http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/lord-happy-with-first-win/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5214/1003/8890/lord.jpg 2467 Sat, 06 Sep 2014 22:30:00 +0100 Devils Open with a Win http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-open-with-a-win/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/4314/1003/8630/mo.jpg 2466 Sat, 06 Sep 2014 22:25:00 +0100 Cardiff Devils v Hull Stingrays http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/cardiff-devils-v-hull-stingrays/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2353 Sat, 06 Sep 2014 19:00:00 +0100 GAME DAY - DEVILS V STINGRAYS http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/game-day-devils-v-stingrays/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/9314/0999/4580/stingrays.jpg 2465 Sat, 06 Sep 2014 10:11:00 +0100 Your Team Needs You...Who's In? http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/your-team-needs-you-who-s-in/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2464 Thu, 04 Sep 2014 21:33:00 +0100 Jersey Sponsorship Raffle http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/jersey-sponsorship-raffle/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/9914/0984/6773/devils_dip.jpg 2463 Thu, 04 Sep 2014 17:12:00 +0100 Devils v Blaze Highlights http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-v-blaze-highlights3/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/7614/0982/6765/blaze.jpg 2462 Thu, 04 Sep 2014 11:35:00 +0100 'Our Goal is to win Every Game' http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/our-goal-is-to-win-every-game/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/9614/0982/3981/lord.jpg 2461 Thu, 04 Sep 2014 10:50:00 +0100 Come Back Win for Devils http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-extinguish-the-blaze/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1014/0977/7908/dev_v_blaze.jpg 2460 Wed, 03 Sep 2014 22:10:00 +0100 Cardiff Devils v Coventry Blaze http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/cardiff-devils-v-coventry-blaze/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2352 Wed, 03 Sep 2014 19:30:00 +0100 Wessex Garages Drive Devils Forward http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/wessex-garages-drive-devils-forward/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/3914/0975/6212/wessex.jpg 2459 Wed, 03 Sep 2014 16:01:00 +0100 New ST Entrance at the BBT http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/new-st-entrance-at-the-bbt/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/2114/0974/2363/match_night_blaze.jpg 2458 Wed, 03 Sep 2014 12:09:00 +0100 Jelf Insuring Devils Success http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/jelf-insuring-devils-success/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/5914/0967/3180/jelf.jpg 2457 Tue, 02 Sep 2014 16:56:00 +0100 Devils New Telephone Number http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/devils-new-telephone-number/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/9014/0964/5648/phone.jpg 2456 Tue, 02 Sep 2014 09:20:00 +0100 We're All Ears http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/we-re-all-ears/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/6214/0958/5786/ears.jpg 2455 Mon, 01 Sep 2014 16:40:00 +0100 Haddad the Hatrick Hero http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/devils-news/haddad-the-hatrick-hero/ http://www.cardiffdevils.com/files/1714/0951/7449/haddad_giants.jpg 2454 Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:40:00 +0100 Cardiff Devils v Belfast Giants http://www.cardiffdevils.com/news/fixtures/cardiff-devils-v-belfast-giants/ /themes/devils/images/global/placeholder.jpg 2351 Sun, 31 Aug 2014 18:00:00 +0100