Contact

Chairman

Paul Ragan Devils Chairman | +44 (0)2920 444050 | paul.ragan@cardiffdevils.com

 

Director of Hockey

Brent Pope Director of Hockey |  +44 (0)2920 444050| brent.pope@cardiffdevils.com

 

IT & Comms Director (Devils TV)

Kris Agland IT & Comms Director |  +44 (0)2920 444050| kris.agland@cardiffdevils.com

 

Business Development Manager 

Francine Harris  | +44 (0)2920 444050  |  francine.harris@cardiffdevils.com

 

Head of Devils Community Foundation (DCF)

Jamie Elson Head of DCF | +44 (0)2920 444050 |  jamie.elson@cardiffdevils.com

 

Finance Manager

Lucy Eckett Finance Manager | +44 (0)2920 444050 |  lucy.eckett@cardiffdevils.com

 

Project Administrator

Kathryn Johnson Project Administrator | +44 (0)2920 444050 |  kathryn.johnson@cardiffdevils.com

 

For all general information enquiries please contact the Devils office on 02920 444050

Cardiff Devils Ice Hockey Club

1 Caspian Point,

Pierhead Street,

Cardiff Bay,

Cardiff,

CF10 4DQ